OBERÖSTERREICHISCHER LANDESFACHVERBAND FÜR KICKBOXEN
ZVR: 790701163
ooe@kickboxen.com
Präsident: Walter Hofbauer
Pfarrhofsiedlung 7
4710 Grieskirchen
Mobil: +43664 9448290
E-Mail: walter_hofbauer@yahoo.com

ASKÖ Jiu Jitsu/ Kickboxen Bad Schallerbach
ZVR: 358323530
Markus Lindenbauer
Köglerstraße 15
4070 Eferding
Mobil: +436642337076
E-Mail: m_lindenbauer@aon.at
Website: www.kampfsportclub.at

ASKÖ Kampfsportverein Steyr
ZVR: 736427238
Ingomar Schweiger
Josef-Bloderer-Strasse 5
4400 Steyr
Mobil: +43660 7633872
E-Mail: office@kampfsport-steyr.at
Website: www.kampfsport-steyr.at

Boxing und MMA Linz
ZVR: 804322306
Nedzad Secibovic
Heinrich-Kaindl-Weg 28
4030 Linz
Mobil: +43660 7110017
E-Mail: boxing-mmalinz@hotmail.com
Website: www.boxing-mma.at

Kampfsportverein Sando Engerwitzdorf 
ZVR: 462212950
Daniel Stöffelbauer
Simlingfeld 10
4209 Engerwitzdorf
Mobil: +43660 3404356
E-Mail: office@sando.at
Website: www.sando.at  

KBC Schwanenstadt
ZVR: 376842060
Thomas Harreiter
Agersiedlung 19
4690 Schwanenstadt
Mobil: +43660 3467092
E-Mail: kickboxclub-schwanenstadt@gmx.at    

KBV Warriors Linz
ZVR: 655617798
Mike Baireder
Salzburgerstraße 205/3. Stock
4030 Linz
Mobil: +43660 5504119
E-Mail: mike.baireder@schachermayer.at
Website: www.kickboxen-linz.com/

Kickboxing&Boxing Center Linz
ZVR: 760355246
Sanja Samardzic
Beethovenstraße 27
4020 Linz
Mobil: +43699 10031867
E-Mail: kbc.linz@gmx.at

Kickbox-Verein ATSV Lenzing Modal
ZVR: 893454895
Nina Horwath
Agerstraße 42/12
4860 Lenzing
Mobil: +43676 5136242
E-Mail: nina.horwath@gmx.at
Website: www.kickboxen-lenzing.at

Kickboxverein Traunsee
ZVR: 683528872
Thomas Ungeheuer
Maria Theresia Straße 10
4813 Altmünster
Mobil: +43676 5208855
E-Mail: thomas@ungeheuer.at
Website: www.ungeheuer.at

KSC Fightcrew
ZVR: 341700172
Alexander Loydolt
Wallererstrasse 19
4600 Wels 
Mobil: +43699 12770430
E-Mail: Info@fightcrew.at
Website: www.fightcrew.at

Muay Thai Academy
ZVR: 410161400
David Keclik
Kornstrasse 4-6
4060 Leonding
Mobil: +43664 3936879
E-Mail: david@muaythaiacademy.at 
Website: www.muaythaiacademy.at

PF DOJO - Fitness & Kickboxen
ZVR: 618814169
Mag. Ivan Kulev
Heimstättenring 89
4600 Wels
Mobil: +43650 9902618
E-Mail: pf.dojo@liwest.at
Website: http://kulev.fitness/

Real Self Defence Austria - RSD AUSTRIA
ZVR: 654200586
Peter Hufnagl
Zieglstadl 2
4650 Edt bei Lambach
Mobil: +43699 18051646
E-Mail: birgitt.ammerer@gmx.at
http://welser-sidekicks.jimdo.com