OBERÖSTERREICHISCHER LANDESFACHVERBAND FÜR KICKBOXEN
ooe@kickboxen.com

Präsident: Lindenbauer Markus  
Köglerstraße 15              
4070 Eferding,  Oberösterreich

KBC Schwanenstadt
Thomas Harreiter
Agersiedlung 19, 4690 Schwanenstadt
Tel.: 0660/3467092
kickboxclub-schwanenstadt@gmx.at    
Kickbox-Verein ATSV Lenzing Modal
Nina HORWATH
4860 Lenzing, Agerstraße 42/12
nina.horwath@gmx.at  
www.kickboxen-lenzing.at 
Kickboxverein Traunsee
Thomas Ungeheuer
4813 Altmünster, Maria Theresia Straße 10
thomas@ungeheuer.at
www.ungeheuer.at

PF DOJO - Fitness & Kickboxen
Mag. Ivan Kulev
Heimstättenring 89, 4600 Wels
pf.dojo@liwest.at
Tel. 06509902618

KSC Fightcrew
Alexander Loydolt
Wallererstrasse 19, 4600 Wels
www.fightcrew.at, Info@fightcrew.at
Tel.Nr.: 0699-12770430 Obmann Alexander Loydolt

Kampfsportverein Sando Engerwitzdorf
Simlingfeld 10, 4209 Engerwitzdorf
Trainingsort:  
VS  Mittertreffling, Johann, Wöckinger Str. 9
4209 Engerwitzdorf
office@sando.at
www.sando.at 
Obmann: Stöffelbauer  Daniel Tel: 06603404356

Askö Kampfsportverein Steyr
Ingomar Schweiger
Semmelweisstraße 39a, 4020 Linz
Tel.: +43 660 7633872
office@kampfsport-steyr.at
www.kampfsport-steyr.at

ASKÖ THAIKIBO LINZ
Ismet Mandara
Richterstraße 2, 4060 Leonding

Tel.: 0650 / 64 157 61
thaikibo@gmx.at
           
www.thaikibo.com

Boxing und MMA Linz
Nedzad SECIBOVIC
Heinrich-Kaindl-Weg 28
4030 Linz
boxing-mmalinz@hotmail.com
www.boxing-mma.at
Tel.: 0660/7110017

ASKÖ Jiu Jitsu/ Kickboxen Bad Schallerbach
Markus Lindenbauer
Köglerstr. 15
A- 4070 Eferding
Tel.: 0664/ 233 70 76
e-mail: m_lindenbauer@aon.at

www.kampfsportclub.at

Muay Thai Academy
David Keclik
Tel.: 0664/3936879
Kornstrasse 4-6
4060 Leonding
david@muaythaiacademy.at

www.muaythaiacademy.at/lg

Real Self Defence Austria - RSD AUSTRIA
Peter Hufnagl
4650 Edt bei Lambach, Flurweg 4
Tel.: 0699/12385223
mail: r.s.d.training@gmx.at
http://welser-sidekicks.jimdo.com 

KBV Warriors Linz
Mike Baireder
Salzburgerstraße 205, 4030 Linz
mike.baireder@schachermayer.at
Tel.: 0660/5504119
www.kickboxen-linz.com/

 

Thai-Khaan-Mühlviertel
Johannes Starlinger
4151 Oepping, Unterfischbach 11
Tel.: 0664/3261163
johannes.starlinger@aon.at
www.thai-khaan.at