STEIRISCHER LANDESFACHVERBAND FÜR KICKBOXEN

steiermark@kickboxen.com

www.kickboxen-steiermark.at

Peter Jerovsek
Ferdinand-Prirsch-Strasse 37
8054 Graz
E-Mail: peter.jerovsek@kickboxcenter.at
Mobil: 0664-9-66-00-66


 



K.S.F. -  Gym Leoben
Günter Plank
Schönowitzstrasse 18,
A-8700 Leoben
Mobil +43 676 527 60 35
www.ksf-gym.at

e–mail: plank@ksf-gym.at 

ASKÖ Kickbox Center Graz
Peter Jerovsek
Ferdinand-Prirsch-Straße 37
8045 Graz
e-mail:
peter.jerovsek@kickboxcenter.at
HP: www.kickboxcenter.at 
Tel: 0664 /9 66 00 66

ASVÖ KBC Deutschlandsberg
Josef LÖFFLER
8541 Schwanberg, Kerschbaumerweg 27
usan.loeffler@aon.at  

Fight Club Mürztal 
Gerhard Trieb
Bindergasse 1, 8641 St. Marein
Tel.: 0664/5115705

www.fightclub-mürztal.at

fightclub.muerztal@gmail.com
 
Kickboxen.trieb@aon.at
 

Kickboxen ASKÖ Raika Gratwein
Manfred WEINGERL
Floraquellweg 65
8051 Graz
manfred.weingerl@lig-stmk.at
 
HP: www.kickboxen-gratwein.com 
Kickbox UNION Pischelsdorf
Alois PEIERL
8212 Pischelsdorf, Schachen 28
a.peierl@rosendahlaustria.com
HP: www.kbu.at 
Kickbox UNION Wies
Karl KOLLERITSCH
8551 Wies, Etzendorf 26

kickboxenunionwies@aon.at

www.kickboxen-wies.at
ATUS Gratkorn - Sektion Kickboxen
Manfred BLÜMMEL
8111 Judendorf Strassengel, Ziegelstrasse 1
manfred.bluemmel@aon.at
 
ATUS Kickboxclub Köflach
Heiko Amreich
8572 Bärnbach, Wagenredersiedlung 10
HP: http://www.weststeiermark.at/kickboxen
E-Mail: heiko@amreich.com

Kickbox Club ASKÖ Leibnitz
Othmar GOMBOCZ
Karl Morre Gasse 14
8430 Leibnitz
Tel: 0664/8963016
www.kickboxclub-leibnitz.at

info@kickboxclub-leibnitz.at

Sportunion KSS Hackl
Fritz Hackl
8262 Ilz, Leiten 23
Tel: 0664/27 40 234
e-mail: kickboxen.f.hackl@gmx.net

ASVÖ Kickboxclub St. Michael
Obmann Markus Woger
Veitschersiedlung 8, 8773 Seiz
Tel. Nr.: +43(0)664 399 71 22
e-mail: kbc-stmichael@a1.net
www.kickboxclub-stmichael.webnode.com

ASKÖ Kickboxen Hütter
Michael Hütter
Grünäckerweg 17 A, 8401 Kalsdorf
0650/3229592

www.kickboxen-huetter.at      
info@kickboxen-huetter.at; office@kickboxen-huetter.at      
 

 

Kickboxen Hütter
Beatrix Hütter
Michael Hütter
Grünäckerweg 17 A, 8401 Kalsdorf
info@kickboxen-huetter.at      

Fight Club Graz Kampfsportverein
Martin Haag
Trondheimgasse 7; 8020 Graz
www.fightclub-graz.at

KickboxTeam Süd-Ost
Markus Ramian
Tel.: 066475026968
Mühldorf 427/3, 8330 Feldbach
ramian_markus@gmx.at