TIROLER AMATEUR KICKBOX VERBAND
Präsident Andreas DAXER
ZVR: 309929266
Sonnwiesenweg 5a
6361 Hopfgarten  
Tel: +4353353857
E-mail:
tirol@kickboxen.com


Dragon-Ryu-Ninjutsu
ZVR: 136504731
Thomas Nechi 
Andreas Hoferstrasse 4/3c
6130 Schwaz
Mobil: +4369912278942
E-Mail: nechi.mental@gmail.com
Website: www.dragon-ryu-ninjutsu.com
Dragon Sportkarate Telfs 
ZVR: 428693470
Gerald Berger
Gschlenz 1/Top 2
6421 Rietz
Mobil: +436605359373
E-Mail: berger.gerald@gmx.at 
Website: sites.google.com/site/kickboxtelfs/home

High Side Kickbox - Kickboxing Hopfgarten
DVR: 924233906
Peter Steinlechner
Ladestraße 20d
6300 Wörgl
Mobil: +4369910711585
E-Mail: info@kick-boxen.at
Website: www.kick-boxen.at

JP Martial Arts
ZVR: 770658465
Juso Prosic
Pfarrfeld 4
6241 Radfeld
Mobil: +436765545804
E-Mail: jusoprtosic@hotmail.com   
Website: http://jp-sportcenter.at  

Kaiser Gym Tirol 
ZVR: 12340878
Philipp Loicht
Kaiseraufstieg 26
6330 Ebbs
E-Mail: philipp-henry.loicht@live.at
       
Kickbox Club und Kampfsportcenter
ZVR: 718537343
Michael Kruckenhauser
Winkl 24
6300 Wörgl
Mobil: +436765049549
E-Mail: office@budoland.at
Website: www.kc-kruckenhauser.com    
KICKBOXCLUB Tiroler Oberland
ZVR: 571575035
Christian Kopp
Dr. Pfeiffenbergerstrasse 16, 1. Untergeschoss
6460 Imst
Mobil: +436641212961
E-Mail: christian@kickboxen-tirol.at
Website: http://www.kickboxen-tirol.at      
Kickboxverein Gebrüder Weinold Innsbruck
ZVR: 956763209
Hans-Peter Weinold
Franz-Baumann-Weg 7
6020 Innsbruck
Mobil: +436502630880
E-Mail: gebruederweinold.kbvibk@outlook.at        
Kick4Fun e. V. 
ZVR: 413454538
Gökhan Acikel
Kugelfangweg 9a
6063 Rum
Telefon: +436764203425
E-Mail: info@kick4fun.at 
Website: www.kick4fun.at

Mehr Kampf Sport Karate Kirchbichl
DVR: 816115660
Helmut Frisch
Innstraße 53
6336 Langkampfen
Mobil: +4366473933569
E-Mail: helmut.frisch@aon.at
Website: www.kickboxing.at 

MMA IBK
ZVR: 488556153
Hannes Schneider
Bicheln 42
6382 Kirchdorf in Tirol
Mobil: +43664 75012488
E-Mail: schneiderhannes88@gmail.com
Website: www.mma-ibk.at

TSV Hall
ZVR: 98416499
Oliver Masik
Dr. Otto Stolzstraße 2
6060 Hall
Mobil: +436765006250
E-Mail: o.masik@aon.at  
Website: www.tvhall-1862.at/index.php?id=47